The Municipal Board
The Municipal Board

The Municipal Board is a body composed of the Mayor and the Councillors. It has the following tasks:

  • It carries out the decisions approved by the Town Council;
  • It sets the goals that must be achieved by the municipal offices and assigns the economic and personnel resources needed for the purpose;
  • It adopts the regulations for the functioning of offices and services.

Councillors are appointed by the Mayor.

Composition of the Municipal Board

Tramonti Stefano



Appointments: Personnel, Public Safety, Budget

Receiving hours: Tuesday from 09.30 to 12.30 – Secretary’s Office +39 0309697961 ext. 1, by appointment


Zigliani Tiziano - Deputy Mayor

Vice Sindaco

Appointments: Deputy Mayor and Councillor for Taxes, Commerce and Production Activities, Agriculture and Institutional Events, Civil protection


Receiving hours: Wednesday from 10.30 to 13.00 – Tax Office +39 0309697961 ext. 3, by appointment


Botturi Gabrio - Councillor


Appointments: Councillor for Private Building, Town Planning and Cemetery Services


Receiving hours: Friday from 09.30 to 12.30 – Technical Office +39 0309697961 ext. 4, by appointment


Carleschi Elena


Appointments: Councillor for Culture, Education and Sport

Receiving hours: Thursday from 10.30 to 12.30 – Office of Education +39 030 9966640, by appointment

Giulietti Simone


Appointments: Councillor for Social Services, Institutional Communication and Relations with the Press


Receiving hours: Wednesday from 15.30 to 17.30 and Friday from 10.00 to 12.00 – Office of Social Services +39 9966640 ext. 1, by appointment

Zonta Maurizio

Zonta Maurizio

Appointments: Councillor for Public Works, Ecology and Environment


Receiving hours: Tuesday and Friday from 09.30 to 12.00 – Technical Office +39 0309697961 ext. 4, by appointment